Retirement https://www.wattcarmichael.com/ en The New Normal Retirement https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/new-normal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The New Normal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/06/2022 - 14:35</span> Wed, 06 Apr 2022 21:35:36 +0000 wattcarmichael 1170 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com The Canada Pension Plan in 2022 https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/canada-pension-plan-2022 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Canada Pension Plan in 2022 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Mon, 12/06/2021 - 01:32</span> Mon, 06 Dec 2021 09:32:07 +0000 wattcarmichael 1160 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/small-business-owner-retirement-dealing-unexpected-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/08/2021 - 01:43</span> Mon, 08 Nov 2021 09:43:13 +0000 wattcarmichael 1155 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/pre-retirement-preparedness-planning-your-career-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/26/2021 - 11:34</span> Thu, 26 Aug 2021 18:34:52 +0000 wattcarmichael 1149 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com Saving Money versus Paying Off Debt https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/saving-money-versus-paying-debt <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Saving Money versus Paying Off Debt </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Mon, 06/21/2021 - 02:57</span> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:57:21 +0000 wattcarmichael 1143 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com The Keys to Building Wealth https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/keys-building-wealth <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Keys to Building Wealth </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/31/2021 - 02:37</span> Mon, 31 May 2021 09:37:12 +0000 wattcarmichael 1140 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com Retirement Income Planning Requires Realistic Spending Assumptions https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/retirement-income-planning-requires-realistic-spending-assumptions <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement Income Planning Requires Realistic Spending Assumptions </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/24/2021 - 02:29</span> Mon, 24 May 2021 09:29:02 +0000 wattcarmichael 1139 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com Using the FIRE Movement to Gain Financial Independence  https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/using-fire-movement-gain-financial-independence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Using the FIRE Movement to Gain Financial Independence  </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">wattcarmichael</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/24/2020 - 09:46</span> Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:46:49 +0000 wattcarmichael 1075 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com The 4 Essential Elements of a Retirement Plan https://www.wattcarmichael.com/blog-01/4-essential-elements-retirement-plan-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The 4 Essential Elements of a Retirement Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/80" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Aila Matysek</span></span> <span>Thu, 06/04/2020 - 15:57</span> Thu, 04 Jun 2020 22:57:38 +0000 Aila Matysek 1062 at https://www.wattcarmichael.com